FANDOM

Miuuuz

aka miuz/mei :)!!

  • I live in alluveterre. definitely.
  • I was born on April 7
  • My occupation is an artist!!
  • I am female :]
  • Bio hey! i'm miuz. or mei. whichever one you want to call me, lol. i'm a 14 y/o girl who likes to draw and read and listen to music!
  • [Show More]

hi, i'm miuz!!! Edit

i'm a 14 year old femme who loves colors and cute girls :D

my hobbies include drawing, reading, playing video games!

i own 2 cats: a nebelung named cobalt, an [unknown? grey tabby sorta] named earl grey, & a goldfish named ponyo!!

.+*☆*+.

fun facts! Edit

  • i own all of my teeth but 1 (which i swallowed while eating a pear when i was 9) and keep them in a box! i intend to string them on a necklace someday :]
  • ducks are my favorite animal and always have been!
  • i am irl friends with sokeefe-kat :D i've known her for about 5 or 6 years now!
  • i love marvel !!!
  • i also love all studio ghibli movies-- i've seen 19 out of 20! :o)
  • i've only had 2 haircuts in my life! my hair has never been more than 2 or 3 inches below my shoulders before. i had my first when i was 10 and my second when i was 11!
  • one of my thumbs is shorter than the other by a significant amount! it's called a murderer's thumb and i swear i'm not a murderer it's just the name
  • i'm allergic to tomatoes but honestly i couldn't care less about it. i'm still eating pasta. yes karen, i know my allergy could become dangerous. no karen, i am not going to stop eating italian food.

.+*☆*+.

(。'v'。) ♡ (▰˘◡˘▰) ♡ (。'o'。)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.